Welcome to Bee ok
organic & zero waste e-shop

Why Bee ok ?

The name bee ok is chosen for the multiple meaning it brings.

Bee which is the most important insect on earth. Albert Einstein said in particular : "if bees were to disappear from the surface of the globe, the human race would only have 4 years to live. No more bees, no more pollination, no more animals, no more humans".

By adding ok we can hear the word bio in our name (which means organic in french and dutch, most spoken languages in Belgium). Indeed, all the products that you will find on our site are certified organic. At the end, be ok means that all is going well and that we are in good health.

Finally, we can see the word ok as being 0k, zero kilos of waste generated.

We are an organic and zero waste online store.

At bee ok, you do not just come to buy products, you come to seek for quality and taste. You support a project that puts our local producers forward. You can be sure that your purchase will make the world a better place.

Odoo • Texte et Image

Bienvenue chez Bee ok
e-shop bio & zéro déchets

Pourquoi Bee ok ?

Le nom Bee ok est choisi pour le sens multiple qu'il apporte. 

Bee qui signifie l'abeille en anglais, l'insecte le plus important sur terre. Albert Einstein à notamment dit : "Si les abeilles venaient à disparaître de la surface du globe, la race humaine n’aurait plus que 4 ans à vivre. Plus d’abeilles, plus de pollinisation, plus d’animaux, plus d’humains"

En ajoutant ok on peut entendre le mot bio dans notre nom. En effet, tous les produits que vous trouverez sur notre site sont certifiés bio. Toujours de l'anglais, "be ok" signifie que tout va bien et que nous sommes finalement en bonne santé.

Enfin, on peut voir le mot ok comme étant 0k, zéro kilos de déchets générés. 

Nous sommes un magasin bio et zéro déchets en ligne.

Chez bee ok, vous ne venez pas seulement acheter des produits, vous venez chercher une qualité, un gout, un projet qui met nos producteurs locaux en avant. Vous êtes certains que votre achat participera à un monde meilleur. 

Odoo • Texte et Image